Analysts Coverage

Target price change (R$/share)

Maximum

R$ 31.00

Average

R$ 27.79

Minimum

R$ 21.00
Number of Stock Brokers: 16

 

Institution Analyst Telephone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert E. Ford Aguilar +1 (646) 855-5439 robert.e.ford@bofa.com
Bradesco BBI Richard Cathcart +55 11 3847-9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais +55 11 3383-2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Citi Joao Pedro Soares +55 11 4009-7562 joao.soares@citi.com
Credit Suisse Marcella Recchia +55 11 3701-6303 marcella.recchia@credit-suisse.com
Exane BNP Paribas Andrew Gwynn +44 (203) 430-8576 andrew.gwynn@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz +1 (212) 357-3770 irma.Sgarz@gs.com
HSBC Felipe Cassimiro +52 (55) 5721-2422 felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz +55 11 3073-3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano +55 11 4950-3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben +1 212 761-4415 Andrew.Ruben@morganstanley.com
Santander Ruben Couto +55 11 3553-7959 ruben.couto@santander.com.br
UBS Vinicius Strano +55 11 2767-6688 vinicius.strano@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br