Cobertura de Analistas

Variação do preço alvo (R$/ação)

Máximo

R$ 31,00

Média

R$ 27,79

Mínimo

R$ 21,00
Nº de Corretoras: 16

 

Banco Contato Telefone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert E. Ford Aguilar +1 (646) 855-5439 robert.e.ford@bofa.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Melissa Byun +1 (646) 855-3177 melissa.byun@bofa.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Guilherme Vilela +55 11 2188-4117 guilherme.vilela@bofa.com
Bradesco BBI Richard Cathcart +55 11 3847-9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco BBI João Andrade +55 11 96863-2387 joao.andrade@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco BBI Renan Sartorio +55 11 99141-3638 renan.sartorio@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais +55 11 3383-2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
BTG Pactual Gabriel Disselli +55 11 3383-3168 gabriel.disselli@btgpactual.com
BTG Pactual Victor Rogatis +55 11 3383-3371 victor.rogatis@btgpactual.com
Citi Joao Pedro Soares +55 11 4009-7562 joao.soares@citi.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto +55 11 3701-6303 victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse Pedro Pinto +55 11 3701-6314 pedro.pinto@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Research Eric Huang +55 11 4302-3340 eric.huang@elevenresearch.com
Exane BNP Paribas Andrew Gwynn +44 (203) 430-8576 andrew.gwynn@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz +1 (212) 357-3770 irma.Sgarz@gs.com
Goldman Sachs Felipe Rached +55 11 3371-4587 felipe.rached@gs.com
HSBC Felipe Cassimiro +52 (55) 5721-2422 felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz +55 11 3073-3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
Itaú BBA Helena Villares +55 11 3073-3138 helena.villares@itaubba.com
Itaú BBA Gabriel Simões +55 11 3073-3035 gabriel.simoes@itaubba.com
Itaú BBA Maria Clara Infantozzi +55 11 3073-3199 maria.infantozzi@itaubba.com
Itaú BBA Victor Gaspar +55 11 3073-3253 victor.gaspar@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano +55 11 4950-3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Nicolas Larrain +56 22 425-5302 nicolas.larrain@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Olivia B Petronilho +55 11 4950-3050 olivia.b.petronilho@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben +1 212 761-4415  Andrew.Ruben@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Fernando H Donega +55 11 3048-9680  Fernando.Donega@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Alexandre K Namioka +55 11 3048-6073  Alexandre.Namioka@morganstanley.com
Safra Guilherme Assis +55 11 3175-9076 assis.guilherme@safra.com.br
Safra Felipe Reboredo +55 11 3175-9090 felipe.reboredo@safra.com.br
Santander Ruben Couto +55 11 3553-7959 ruben.couto@santander.com.br
UBS Vinicius Strano +55 11 2767-6688 vinicius.strano@ubs.com
UBS Gabriela Katayama +55 11 3513-6513 gabriela.katayama@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger   danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br
XP Investimentos Thiago Santos thiago.santos@xpi.com.br